Friday Finds: TBR Pile Edition

2 Mar

The only reading challenge I have committed to this year is the Mount TBR Reading Challenge. So far, I have finished three novels for the challenge: The Eyre Affair by Jasper Fforde, Divergent by Veronica Roth, and I Am the Messenger by Markus Zusak. I am currently reading Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte, another book from my TBR pile. For the first time in years, the pile is getting smaller! In an effort to keep chipping away at my TBR pile, I thought I would share the unread books that I found on my bookshelf this week for Friday Finds.

Leave a Reply

