WWW Wednesdays: January 18

18 Jan

  • What are you currently reading? I’m in the middle of Divergent by Veronica Roth, and I’m really enjoying it! This will be my second novel for the Mount TBR Challenge.
  • What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished I Am the Messenger by Markus Zusak – you can read my review here. This was the first book I read for the Mount TBR Challenge.  
  • What do you think you’ll read next? I’m planning to read The Night Train by Clyde Edgerton as soon as I finish Divergent. The public library near my house hosts regular book discussion groups, and The Night Train is the reading selection for January.
Leave a Reply

